CONTACT VERSALED LIGHTING

(800) 490-4496
One Neshaminy Interplex Dr.
Suite 300
Trevose, PA 19053

ADMINISTRATION

Rob Karen
President
c: 609-634-3415
e: rkaren@eelp.net

Kristin Burns-Rafferty
Business Operations Manager
x: 6307
d: 215-645-5172
c: 215-400-1086
e: kburns@eelp.net

SALES TEAM

Joe Russo
Account Sales Manager
x: 6301
d: 215-645-5169
c: 267-912-1069
e: jrusso@eelp.net

Perry Karen
Account Sales Manager
x: 6309
d: 215-645-5173
c: 609-922-2005
e: pkaren@eelp.net

Diane Teeters
VersaLED Brand Manager
p: 215-645-5168
c: 949-933-8966
e: dteeters@eelp.net

Customer Service

Kristy Roe
Order Entry / Customer Service
x: 6300
d: 215-645-5176
e: kroe@eelp.net

Tonya Sankus
Post Sales / Customer Service
x: 6308
d: 215-645-5175
e: tsankus@eelp.net

Ronald-Neal Nolan
Returns / Customer Service
x: 6311
e: rnolan@eelp.net

Accounting

Keyiara Bosley
Accounting
x: 6302
p: 215-645-5170
e: keyiara@eelp.net

Requests

Quotes
e: quotes@eelp.net

New Orders /Order status
e: orders@eelp.net